Planning and Zoning Commission

The Planning Commission is a recommending Authority for the Board of Commissioners. The Commission meets the 1st Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm at 37 W. Tugalo Street, Toccoa, GA, 30577.

The Board of Commissioners hears the Planning Commission recommendations the 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:00 pm.

Planning Commission Members:

Cody Cobb          Bo Dotson          Scott Stroud              Brett Ivester           Greg McFarlin

Application for Conditional Use     Application for Rezoning     Application for Variance

Land Use Application Fees

Click here to visit the official codes and ordinances of Stephens County regarding Land Use